Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Sara is very professional ,she knows what she doing if you want to buy masersti ask for sara .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Working with Sara at the Rusnak Maserati dealership was an exceptional experience. From the moment I stepped into the showroom, Sara's warm and friendly personality set the tone for what turned out to be an outstanding car-buying journey. She posses a perfect combination of professionalism, knowledge and elegance. Because of her, I fell in love with my Maserati Grecale 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

She is very helpful and knows her product. Very trustworthy and honest. Always follows up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great experience, best service and staff They are very professional and Sara is the best! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Sarah was super helpful, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the process. She went above and beyond for me. FOR SURE RECOMMENDED!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Very disappointed because I left my product glasses inside of the vehicle and within 48 hours I spoke to them and they told me it was gone. I paid $300 for these glasses and I was not happy about that. The salesman was very courteous, and I appreciate all his extra effort but again, I said in the dealership for about three hours, waiting for them to complete the process. I was not happy.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Quincy and the Grenadier team were great throughout the entire buying process.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Both Mike and Barbie are amazing

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Couldn’t expect to receive any better treatment than Rusnak dealership… I’m going to have to say that Ray Mkrtchyan is the man to go to if you want a deal!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

From start to finish, my car buying experience at Rusnak Pasadena was nothing short of exceptional. I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a brand-new Maserati from this dealership, and I am thoroughly impressed by the professionalism and customer service provided. Firstly, a big shoutout to Alex Co, the sales consultant , who made the entire process smooth and enjoyable even reaching out to me on Christmas after my inquiry. Alex's extensive knowledge about Maseratis was evident, and his passion for these exquisite cars shone through. He took the time to understand my preferences, patiently answering all my questions and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Totally professional staff made my purchase and handover fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Exceeded our expectations!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

They made it a very simple and easy process. Everyone was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Eric in sales has been fantastic in every aspect from the first introduction to the final deal. I would recommend him to other friends who are looking for their next car.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Caring service, unwavering quality and a family feeling that builds confidence and trust. A great experience that is hard to beat - bravo!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Tentative and straight forward

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Sara adwan was best help couldn’t be more happy she explained every option and button in car I am very pleased with service will definitely work with her again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Koni’s customer service and knowledge of the car is EXCELLENT!! Truly please with everything. I will definitely spread the words and highly recommend to see Koni to purchase vehicle. We didn’t come dressed to impressed, Koni and everyone we encountered with didn’t treat us different than others. They threat everyone like a KING. Very satisfying and excellent experience. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Very well organized dealership rapid response to internet order

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

I’ve purchased over twenty cars throughout my life and this was by far the greatest car buying experience. Koni - Sales Associate, Willy - Sales Manager, Sylvia - Finance Manager, and Tony - General Manager all were great. As the large auto groups have continued to gobble up the smaller family owned dealerships, I am so glad Mr. Rusnak has stayed true to his customer base by providing good “old fashion” customer service while remaining family owned and operated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Mirna Lopez literally went above and beyond for me on ordering a part for my 2020 Bentley Bentayga. I live all the way in Virginia and accidentally called them and everyone else near me couldn’t help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

My wife and I had a wonderful experience buying a pre-owned vehicle at Rusnak Bentley. It was a fairly complicated transaction involving an inspection by us (San Diego) and then delivery of the vehicle to another state. Kyriakos Koniotis and team made it an easy transaction. I am very impressed and this is without a doubt the best car purchase experience I’ve had. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

If you're shopping or servicing Bentley in Southern California — I would recommend this Rusnak family owned and operated dealership in Old Town Pasadena. The staff is expert, dedicated, helpful and you know they're going to be there month in and out, year in and year out. This is a fine organization led by Tony Ziemann and Ray Mkrtchyan.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Vrezh took care of me made the process real easy and simple best sales guy I have ever dealt with you would think buying a 300k car would be a hassle but not with vrezh that my second car I have purchased from him and he never disappoints me thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Vrehj hard to spell is amazing. Very polite and very informative. Excellent

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

My experience with Rusnak Bentley was nothing less than superb. From the time I entered and ordered my Bentley to the delivery process the respect and professionalism was unparalleled. Kyriakos Koniotis our sales rep is the best. He took us through the process in the most professional manner possible. His knowledge of Bentleys is unparalleled. He kept us informed throughout the process and and made the delivery of the vehicle so easy. From the paperwork to the demonstration of all the features his knowledge shined. He really cares on a person level about his clients. I will definitely be returning ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great customer service. Very friendly, efficient, professional service was done in a timely manner Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

They just bearly chatted with me need to spend some time with them ur to busy for me I guess

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

awesome dealeraship.. very friendly and professional people working there. koni was very personable and the support staff including upper management and finance were just as helpful and highly-efficient.. two thumbs way up!!! they waont waste your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Ricky And his team did a great job . Friendly and straight to the point. Fast and easy transaction. Highly recommend. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Mr. Woosley was absolutely professional! He delivered services that parallel to a luxury standard. Throughout the shopping experience, he made assure that our concerns were properly addressed. We weren't sure about the car we chose but he patiently waited for our responses. Not a moment we would feel pushed or pressured to make a decision. That's how the luxury car shopping experience should be and he held bar high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I hate dealing for cars because often times it is not only time consuming but the dealers always want you to come in to haggle with you which usually ends up being a big waste of time. I have dealt for many cars over the years and there are some dealers who don’t waste your time and am willing to be upfront and work for the client and not for their pockets. Clint is definitely a dealer who works for his clients. He will make your buying experience as red carpet as possible! He’s the best! He and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Koni and Ray were beyond helpful and did everything in their power to make sure that we got every single thing that we wanted. We are so pleased with how smooth our experience was, thank you so much you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Got excellent service and a great deal from these people. Koni the sales consultant and Julia the sales manager are the friendliest people. Very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Andrew did what he promised and we was able to work out the problem. I like the use of text to communicate status of repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Five star service! The service rep was waiting for me when I drove up. He was already familiar with my vehicle and knew exactly what to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Koni is the best sales I have ever met. He made the whole process easy and smooth from the beginning to the end. Even he is off work, he got back to my messages quickly. I highly recommend him and this dealer, they are professional, efficient, and super nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great service, efficient communication and a really easy way to get a mortgage with lots of help and support to get the right deal. Thank you!!~~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great experience at this dealership. I was greeted and helped out by professional service, everything went fast and smooth. I would definitely recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Andrew who took care of me and always takes care of me was great as usual. He is extremely knowledgeable and what he does And also very personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Julia is the best. She was a professional from the beginning up until our vehicle was received. We worked with her in Walnut and once we were informed that she was working with Rusnak our 2nd vehicle was purchased from the Rusnak Over all a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Julia Goldberg is the very best sales person I have every had the opportunity to work with. she went the extra mile to make sure that our purchasing experience would exceed our expectations. she is a true professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Service would have been perfect if there was no lack of communication. However, I still believe that they are a great dealership and would still recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Koni’s customer service and care was excellent! I remain a loyal Maserati client, thanks to his help, knowledge, and guidance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very nice Sales is very friendly. I’m Rusnak customers for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

V is a cool and helpful guy, patient and knowledgeable, good buy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Yes I will definitely recommend it , no pressure sell whatsoever overall good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I had a good experience from beginning to end will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Great experience.. Highly recommend …Salesperson (Koni) and dealership both excellent! I couldn’t be more happy with personnel and management. My 2021 Levante S Gransport is beautiful and a dream to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Vrezh is phenomenal. He goes far beyond the extra mile in expertise and congenial service. Wherever he is in the future, that's where I will buy. He's the absolute best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The replacement of my Bentley GT windshield was a nightmare on my insurance company side but Melody kept the pressure on them and got the job done. Since my car was already sitting in the shop waiting for a windshield she got the end of year service done saving me an additional trip

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Vrezh was very helpful and the best. I will always return and buy more cars from him. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. It shows that he loves his job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Did a good job of resolving my issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Joseph was fantastic to work with.. I’m so Happy that I dropped off my second Bentley for service..and will be picking it up today!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Very nice experience no pressure sales from beginning to end very happy wi'll definitely refer to my friends and I will go back for my next car Germán

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

A Wonderful experience with Rusnak. Koni and Ray both are very knowledgeable. good service and Problem-solving skills. I will be back for an upgrade next car. thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to friends and family. I traveled from Simi Valley to Pasadena in order to keep my purchase in the Rusnak family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Im always approached. With A friendly smile and my Bentley is alway returned so nice and clean. Melody is kind and very professional. And the the service gentlemen are very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great service form the manager and the salesman and it looks like that I will be back for an upgrade next year Thank you Ray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Very easy and convenient service appointment. Melody was very efficient with getting my appointment started so I wouldn't have to wait around. Andrew was pleasant as always and very helpful with my questions. Above and beyond great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Good Positive event 0 Great salesman and great Finance Lady - all good - Will tell my friends. Long Drive for me from San Diego, but worth the drive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Expectations all met -Salesman & Finance Lady were Great !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Melody is easy to work with and she is very knowledgeable. I got my Bentley fixed within a week and they also arrange shuttle to picked me up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very nice to work with Ricky and Ray answer my calls right a way. Would definitely work with them again! I also would Recommend them to someone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The purchase process.was very smooth. It was a pleasure to work with Vresh. I am looking forward to enjoying my Bentley trouble free for years to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The sales person MR. Koniotis is so nice and so helpful. I will follow wherever he goes. If you want to buy or lease a nice car go to see him and you will be very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Koni and team at Rusnak did an excellent job, and the process and experience was pleasant. I appreciate their efforts in making the transaction quick and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

You have great salesman honest and has integrity can’t say that about a lot of dealerships Vrezh is the reason why I came back and got the Rolls Royce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Dear Mr. Erickson I am very pleased with my newly purchased Maserati and more importantly my wife loves it! The service and professionalism that I received throughout the process was excellent. Your knowledge made the sale flawless and I appreciate it. Its people like you at Rusnak that keeps me coming back. Thank You Khajag Vosgueritchian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Ricky and Ray did a great job with our purchase across to Texas and stayed in touch throughout the process until we received the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

My service advisor Melody Beckford is simply outstanding. She is a great asset to your organization and is a prime example of Class A professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Everything seems to have been done right. It was a first-time service, and nothing needed to be fixed. The car was very clean when the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I give praise to Rusnak Bentley Service! They are absolutely "top notch!" Melody is the quintessential professional, always advocating for the customer, and always thorough, cordial, and supportive. Brian certainly knows how to lead and develop a stellar team, and I cannot give enough accolades to this great group of service professionals. Although I drive by the Beverly Hills dealership, which is 2 minutes from my home, to take my Bentley to Rusnak Pasadena, I consider it well worth my time and inconvenience because of the "world class" service this team provides!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Brian was really nice to me even when I was being cranky from having the worst day ever. He called and got my car towed and made everything better Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Takin a service at this dealership always makes smooth and pleasant

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great dealership. Mirna and Melody were both awesome. So helpful and knowledgeable in advance on assisting me with my Bentley issues. And can't forget about Brian,,, he too was awesome and very generous with his time and customer service to me when Melody was on her day off. GREAT team and definitely 5 star service to me as a customer. Looking forward to bringing in my DAWN next time for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Easy to work with. Provided all estimates before commencement of maintenance or repairs. Answered all questions. Received callbacks quickly. I would recommend her to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

First Class all the way! Vrezh was friendly, kind and considerate (I give him 10 Stars). A true professional. Thank you for a beautiful car but most of all your AMAZING service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Ray and Ricky were incredibly professional, and a pleasure to deal with. We are from Texas, and they worked with us to ensure we had a safe and efficient transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Will never take my car anywhere else anymore! Andrew and the whole staff was AMAZING and kept in contact with me throughout the process ... thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Great Services, Ms. Melody Beckford did a great job, she is friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great experience with all the staff. Vrezh helped us from beginning to end and was fantastic. Tony was also very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

very likeable staff. asked for hat. out of stock. sent right away in mail. all good. very happy. that's all I have to write

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Best experience purchasing a car in my life from this guy! Very friendly and honest. Went above and beyond to make sure I had happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Exceptional service! Great experience in leasing a new car. Accommodated every need and made the process smooth, easy and fast. Will definitely return for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Mirna was awesome! I went to get parts for my BentelyGT. She was helpful, knowledgable, and polite. She is the reason I keep coming to Rusnak Benteley for all of my parts. Excellent all around!! Thank you Mirna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Andrew was very kind and knowledgeable. Awesome customer service! I had no appointment and still were able to accomodate me in a timely manner. thank you Rusnak Pasadena!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review